Ministers Rota April 2019

Details of minister’s rota for April 2019

Saturday/Sunday 6th/7th 13th/14th 20th/21st 27th/28th
6.30pm – Reader Kim Geoghegan Michael Flanagan
Easter Vigil 9pm
Maria McEvoy, Sr. Ignatius
Derek Raddy, Tracy Byrne
Breed Neylon
Minister of the Eucharist Mary Duffy Deirdre Durran Andy Durran Ann Creevey
10am – Reader Peter Moloney Samantha Balan Michael Carey Rod Clifford
Minister of the Eucharist Fredrick Nelson Valentine Akpaka Sr. Margaret Chona Toyco
12noon – Reader Adanna Odemena Anthonia Nwali May Wilders Derek Reddy
Minister of the Eucharist Bill Nugent Patience Akpoyerebo Marie Kavanagh Margaret Nugent