Ministers Rota February 2018

Details of ministers rota for February 2018

Saturday/Sunday 3rd /4th 10th/11th 17th /18th 24th /25th
6.30pm – Reader Breed Neylon Michael Flanagan Kim Geoghegan Maria McEvoy
Minister of the Eucharist Andy Durran Mary Duffy Deirdre Durran Andy Durran
10am – Reader Rod Clifford Peter Moloney Michael Carey Samantha Balan
Minister of the Eucharist Julie Jose Sr. Margaret Julie Jose Sr. Margaret
12noon – Reader Sr. Ignatius Anthonia Nwali Adanna Odemena Derek Reddy
Minister of the Eucharist Margaret Nugent Bill Nugent Marie Kavanagh Margaret Nugent