Minister’s Rota July 2019

Details of minister’s rota for July 2019

Saturday/Sunday 6th/7th 13th/14th 20th/21st 27th/28th
6.30pm – Reader Breed Neylon Kim Geoghegan Maria McEvoy Sr. Ignatius
Minister of the Eucharist Deirdre Durran Ann Creevey Mary Duffy Andy Durran
10am – Reader Peter Moloney Samantha Balan Tracey Byrne Michael Carey
Minister of the Eucharist Sr. Margaret Valentine Akpaka Mayumba Nsumbu Julie Jose
12noon – Reader May Wilders Anthonia Nwali Adanna Odemena Derek Reddy
Minister of the Eucharist Margaret Nugent Patience Akpoyerebo Marie Kavanagh Bill Nugent